Location (as identified in document)

Jesse Stuart Room, Pogue Library, Murray State University

Committee Type

Full Board

Meeting Type


Chairman (as identified in document)

Harry Lee Waterfield II

Members present (as identified in document)

The roll was called and the following members were present: Clinton Combs, Sharon Green, Susan Guess, Martin Jacobs, Daniel Kemp, Jerry Rhoads, Phil Schooley, Jenny Sewell, Jerry Sue Thornton, Harry Lee Waterfield II and Stephen Williams. Absent: none.

Others present were: Robert O. Davies, President; Jill Hunt, Senior Executive Coordinator for the President, Coordinator for Board Relations and Secretary to the Board; Tim Todd, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs; Jackie Dudley, Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services and Treasurer to the Board; Don Robertson, Vice President for Student Affairs; Adrienne King, Vice President for Marketing and Outreach; Bob Pervine, Associate Provost for Graduate Education and Research; Renae Duncan, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education; Bob Jackson, President, MSU Foundation; Allen Ward, Athletic Director; Fred Dietz, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management; Renee Fister, Senior Presidential Advisor for Strategic Initiatives; John Rall, General Counsel; David Burdette, Interim Chief Facilities Officer; Michelle Saxon, Internal Auditor and members of the faculty, staff, students, news media and visitors.

Time Called to Order (as identified in document)

2-26-2016 8:30 AM

Time Adjourned (as identified in document)

2-26-2016 4:00 PM