Location (as identified in document)

Board of Regents Room, Wells Hall

Committee Type

Full Board

Meeting Type


Chairman (as identified in document)

Kerry B. Harvey

Members present (as identified in document)

Mr. C. Dean Akridge, Mr. James O. Butts, Dr. James W. Hammack, Jr., Mr. Kerry B. Harvey, Mr. M. Randy Hutchinson, Mr. Thomas R. Sanders, Mr. Bart Schofield, Mrs. Virginia N. Strohecker, Dr. Ronald J. Kurth, Mrs. Sandra M. Rogers, Mr. Don Kassing, Dr. James Booth, Mr. James Overby, Mr. Jim Vaughan, Mr. Dwain McIntosh, Ms. Debbie Wagoner, Mr. Ray Conklin

Time Called to Order (as identified in document)

3-17-1992 12:00 AM

Time Adjourned (as identified in document)

3-17-1992 12:00 AM