Location (as identified in document)

Board of Regents Room, Wells Hall

Committee Type

Full Board

Meeting Type


Chairman (as identified in document)

Kerry B. Harvey

Members present (as identified in document)

Mr. C. Dean Akridge, Mr. Eddie Allen, Dr. James W. Hammack, Jr., Mr. Kerry B. Harvey, Dr. Billy G. Hurt, Mr. M. Randy Hutchinson, mr. Willie R. Kendrick, Mr. Thomas R. Sanders, Mrs. Virginia Strohecker, Dr. James Booth, Mrs. Sandra M. Rogers, Dr. David Perrin, Dr. Augustine Pounds, Dr. Ward Zimmerman, Dr. Bill Payne, Mr. James O. Overby, Dr. Anita Lawson, Mrs. Marie Jones, Mr. Phil Bryan, Dr. Vi Miller, Mr. Bill O'Brien

Time Called to Order (as identified in document)

9-9-1989 12:00 AM

Time Adjourned (as identified in document)

9-9-1989 12:00 AM