Location (as identified in document)

Board Suite of Rainey T. Wells Hall

Committee Type

Full Board

Meeting Type


Chairman (as identified in document)

Dr. Charles E. Howard

Members present (as identified in document)

Mr. Mack Bushart, Mr. J. W. Carneal, Mr. Ron Christopher, Dr. S. M. Matarazzo, Mr. A. B. Mitchell, Mr. Jere McCuiston, Mr. Bob T. Long, Dr. Ed Settle, Dr. Charles E. Howard, Dr. Constantine W. Curris, Mrs. Patsy R. Dyer, Dr. Richard C. Gray, Richard Butwell, Frank Julian, Mr. James Overby, Dr. Don Hunter, Dr. Hugh Noffsinger, Dr. Donald E. Jones, Dr. Charles Homra, Steve West, Jim Stuart, William Batsel, Dr. Rick Stinchfield, Mr. Jeff Green

Time Called to Order (as identified in document)

12-15-1979 12:00 AM

Time Adjourned (as identified in document)

12-15-1979 12:00 AM