Document Type


Show Date


Production Staff

Jeffrey L. Holden (Director),

Susan Taylor (Assistant Director),

Michael Pote (Band Director),

Diane Martin (Chorus Director),

Mollie Morgan (Choreographer),

Roy Haynes (Assistant Choreographer),

Randall Watts, Debbie Tracy, Bob White, Susan Taylor, Anthony Brown (Board of Producers),

Pam Morgan, Melvin Bishop, Dallas W. Street (Writers),

Chris Pendley (Stage Manager),

Brent Dixon Smith (Set Design),

Tim Smith, Tim Scarbrough (Set Construction),

Trevor Lambert (Sound Captain),

Casey Creech (Lighting Captain),

Karen Johnson (Makeup Chairman),

Mark Benningfield (House Manager),

Patty Gaietto (Costume Design),

Sarah Bandy (Properties Chairman),

DeAnne Taylor (Ticket Chairman),

Jill Jameson (Program Chairman),

Ann Marie Bercaw (Bookkeeper),

Mark Beale (Faculty Adviser),

Dana Raymer (Photographer)



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.